the separation

by Corey Pajka

Directed by Robert A.K. Gonyo

Released February 26, 2019

Starring: Samantha Cooper, Marlowe Holder, Megan LeKnapp, John Noel, Christina Pitter, and Kia Sayyadi

Featuring Pip Gengenbach as the Announcer

Sound Design by Robert A.K. Gonyo

Sound Editing by Robert A.K. Gonyo

Sound Engineering by Liz Regan

Play Development by Lauren Milici

Artwork by Emanuela Brumana

dtc radio theme song by Spence Robelen

The separation.jpg