by Jerry Lieblich 

Directed by Knud Adams

Released April 15th 2014

Starring: Alex Hannah, Paul Mertenskoetter, Kate Benson, Michael Lee, and Paul Thureen

Featuring Pip Gengenbach as the Announcer and Marion LeCoguic as the Host

Sound Design by Eben Hoffer

Sound Engineering by Lisha Brown

Sound Editing by Tyler Grimes