Batman! The lost episode - make gotham great again

by Govind Kumar and Lakshmi Kumar

Directed by Olivia Hartle

Released January 18th, 2018

Starring: Grant Bowen, Sage Buckalter, Stephanie Carnright, Dylan Frizina, Robert AK Gonyo, David Nackman, Justin Phillips, Amber Torres, and Mike Wirsh

Featuring Pip Gengenbach as the Announcer

Sound Design by Kenneth Krooper

Sound Editing by V Ray-mos

Sound Engineering by Liz Regan

Play Development by Nils-Petter Ankarbloom