Emotional playback

by Carlo Feliciani Ojeda

Directed by Daimien J. Matherson

Released November 20th, 2018

Starring: Charlie Alguera, Chris Gacinski, Tyler Charles Kane, Gaby Tortoledo, and Samantha Villarroel

Featuring Pip Gengenbach as the Announcer

Sound Design by Lisha Brown

Sound Editing by V. Ramos

Sound Engineering by Tyler Grimes

Play Development by Sarah Misch

Artwork by Emanuela Brumana

dtc radio theme song by Spence Robelen

Emotional Playback.jpg