Artificial Ignorance

by Peter M. Corrozzo

Directed by Lacey Keane

Released March 26, 2019

Starring: Barron B. Bass, Katy Corbus, Laura Dadap, Brittany Halls, Ty Hawthorne, Lacey Keane, James Kim, V. Ramos, Liz Regan, and Jack Siebert.

Featuring Pip Gengenbach as the Announcer

Sound Design by Lisha Brown

Sound Editing by Tyler Grimes

Sound Engineering by Liz Regan

Play Development by Krysta Gonzalez

Artwork by Emanuela Brumana

dtc radio theme song by Spence Robelen

Artificial ignorance.jpg